Redline Gay Bar - DTLA

131 E 6th St, Los Angeles

Categories: Bars and Clubs, No Shirt Required, Downtown

      www icon       camerasquare

Upcoming Events
28Mar
Poundcake Friday
Thu Mar 28 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
30Mar
THROB Saturdays
Sat Mar 30 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
31Mar
Eat It! Weekly Sunday Drag Brunch
Sun Mar 31 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
04Apr
Poundcake Friday
Thu Apr 04 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
06Apr
THROB Saturdays
Sat Apr 06 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
07Apr
Eat It! Weekly Sunday Drag Brunch
Sun Apr 07 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
11Apr
Poundcake Friday
Thu Apr 11 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
13Apr
THROB Saturdays
Sat Apr 13 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
14Apr
Eat It! Weekly Sunday Drag Brunch
Sun Apr 14 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
18Apr
Poundcake Friday
Thu Apr 18 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM

White Party Passes

Enter to win a weekend pass to White Party 2019! Winners will be announced on April 5th.

White Party 2019

Contribute!