Precinct DTLA

357 S Broadway, Los Angeles

Categories: Bars and Clubs, Drag, Downtown

      www icon       camerasquare

Upcoming Events
13Aug
Cheap & Easy Thursdays Underwear Party
Thu Aug 13 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
15Aug
You've Got Male!
Sat Aug 15 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
20Aug
Cheap & Easy Thursdays Underwear Party
Thu Aug 20 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
22Aug
You've Got Male!
Sat Aug 22 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
27Aug
Cheap & Easy Thursdays Underwear Party
Thu Aug 27 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
29Aug
You've Got Male!
Sat Aug 29 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
03Sep
Cheap & Easy Thursdays Underwear Party
Thu Sep 03 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
05Sep
You've Got Male!
Sat Sep 05 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
10Sep
Cheap & Easy Thursdays Underwear Party
Thu Sep 10 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
12Sep
You've Got Male!
Sat Sep 12 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM

 
Contribute!