Micky's

8857 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood

Known for their abundance of male strippers.  Outdoor patio and indoor dance floor.  18+ after 2AM.

Categories: Bars and Clubs, 18+, Go-Go Boys, Dance, After Hours, No Shirt Required

      www icon       camerasquare

Upcoming Events
14Aug
Papi Boy Fridays at Micky's
Fri Aug 14 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
17Aug
Showgirls
Mon Aug 17 @10:00PM - 11:59PM
19Aug
HotRod Wednesdays
Wed Aug 19 @10:00PM - 02:00AM
21Aug
Papi Boy Fridays at Micky's
Fri Aug 21 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
24Aug
Showgirls
Mon Aug 24 @10:00PM - 11:59PM
26Aug
HotRod Wednesdays
Wed Aug 26 @10:00PM - 02:00AM
28Aug
Papi Boy Fridays at Micky's
Fri Aug 28 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
31Aug
Showgirls
Mon Aug 31 @10:00PM - 11:59PM
02Sep
HotRod Wednesdays
Wed Sep 02 @10:00PM - 02:00AM
04Sep
Papi Boy Fridays at Micky's
Fri Sep 04 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM

 
Contribute!