Precinct DTLA

357 S Broadway, Los Angeles

Categories: Bars and Clubs, Drag, Downtown

      www icon       camerasquare

Upcoming Events
26Sep
You've Got Male!
Sat Sep 26 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
01Oct
Cheap & Easy Thursdays Underwear Party
Thu Oct 01 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
03Oct
You've Got Male!
Sat Oct 03 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
08Oct
Cheap & Easy Thursdays Underwear Party
Thu Oct 08 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
10Oct
You've Got Male!
Sat Oct 10 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
15Oct
Cheap & Easy Thursdays Underwear Party
Thu Oct 15 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
17Oct
You've Got Male!
Sat Oct 17 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
22Oct
Cheap & Easy Thursdays Underwear Party
Thu Oct 22 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
24Oct
You've Got Male!
Sat Oct 24 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
29Oct
Cheap & Easy Thursdays Underwear Party
Thu Oct 29 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM

 
Contribute!