Micky's

8857 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood

Known for their abundance of male strippers.  Outdoor patio and indoor dance floor.  18+ after 2AM.

Categories: Bars and Clubs, 18+, Go-Go Boys, Dance, After Hours, No Shirt Required

      www icon       camerasquare

Upcoming Events
28Sep
Showgirls
Mon Sep 28 @10:00PM - 11:59PM
30Sep
HotRod Wednesdays
Wed Sep 30 @10:00PM - 02:00AM
02Oct
Papi Boy Fridays at Micky's
Fri Oct 02 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
05Oct
Showgirls
Mon Oct 05 @10:00PM - 11:59PM
07Oct
HotRod Wednesdays
Wed Oct 07 @10:00PM - 02:00AM
09Oct
Papi Boy Fridays at Micky's
Fri Oct 09 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
12Oct
Showgirls
Mon Oct 12 @10:00PM - 11:59PM
14Oct
HotRod Wednesdays
Wed Oct 14 @10:00PM - 02:00AM
16Oct
Papi Boy Fridays at Micky's
Fri Oct 16 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
19Oct
Showgirls
Mon Oct 19 @10:00PM - 11:59PM

 
Contribute!